I Hav Received An Appointment Letter And Contract Letter From City Garden Hotel,london. Is It Authentic ?

Author: HKSZ  //  Category: Hotel

I hav been asked to pay huge amount to a local agent to get the visa Processing done. the name of the Agency is PRINCE VISA LTD.,LONDON. Plz tell me if it is wise to go thro’ them.

Share and Enjoy: These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Webnews
  • MisterWong
  • Y!GG
  • Ask
  • De.lirio.us
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Netscape
  • Technorati
  • YahooMyWeb

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “I Hav Received An Appointment Letter And Contract Letter From City Garden Hotel,london. Is It Authentic ?”

  1. Emma B Says:

    i would try searching for the company on google to try and find out as much as you can and to see if anyone else has posted things about them on other websites. can you contact the job to see if this is usual for you to pay to the agency first?

Leave a Reply

Powered by Yahoo! Answers